Speak with a Mortgage Banker (317) 815-6060

Staff Roster

Search

Michael Johnson

Founder/Mortgage Originator
NMLS# 132933
mj@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 694-7677
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Kurt Menner

Chairman
kmenner@msn.com
Phone: (317) 815-6060
Visit Website

Vic Vance

CEO
NMLS# 136253
vicvance@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 759-5624
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Sheri Wedmore

President
NMLS# 129353
swedmore@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6522
Fax: (317) 588-3755
Visit Website

Ryan Clements

Sup. Chief Lending Officer
NMLS# 175925
rclements@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6539
Visit Website

Joe Willing

Sup. Chief Operating Officer
NMLS# 1264223
joe@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 815-6060
Fax: (317) 735-9786
Visit Website

John Culbertson

Indiana Market Director
NMLS# 1267826
jculbertson@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6548
Visit Website

Christopher Eberhardt

Mortgage Loan Director
NMLS# 141454
ceberhardt@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 759-5637
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Robbin Nichols

Mortgage Loan Director
NMLS# 20796
rnichols@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 217-0533
Fax: (888) 630-6301
Visit Website

Luke Wilson

Mortgage Loan Director
NMLS# 826310
lwilson@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7051
Fax: (317) 588-3744
Visit Website

Josh Adams

SE Regional Market Director
NMLS# 389326
jadams@1stsl.com
Phone: (812) 593-4482
Visit Website

Scott C. Moore

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 146628
smoore@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 565-1423
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Harry Murphy

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 156270
hmurphy@1stsl.com
Phone: (219) 218-6051
Visit Website

Aleks Gifford

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1157855
agifford@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 362-3959
Fax: (888) 630-6301
Visit Website

Cory Sitton

Lock Desk/Secondary Manager
NMLS# 799301
cory@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7047
Fax: (317) 588-3755
Visit Website

Russell Wormuth

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 135616
rwormuth@1stsl.com
Phone: (765) 469-2330
Visit Website

Phil Stanley Jr.

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1274120
phil@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7005
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Harriette Williams

Laon Assistant
hwilliams@1stsignaturelending.com
Phone: (317) 759-5639
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Brad Atkinson

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1008528
batkinson@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 709-0010
Visit Website

Cynthia Baker

Loan Support
cbaker@1stsl.com; swedmore@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6516
Visit Website

Sean Beeler

Compliance/QC/Licensing
sbeeler@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 815-6060
Visit Website

Matt Bridgman

Tennessee Market Director
mbridgman@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Jeremy Brock

South Carolina Market Director
jbrock@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Eileen Camp

Closing/Post Closing
ecamp@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Sandra Chambers

Accounting
schambers@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Brandy Coleman

Accounting
bcoleman@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Deb Compton

Processing
dcompton@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Josh Daleure

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1377361
jdaleure@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6525
Visit Website

Andy Delp

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 352564
adelp@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Robin Fox

Processing
rfox@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Jim Garrett

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 940912
jgarrett@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Chris Green

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1415583
cgreen@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6534
Visit Website

Pourmera Harris

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1080545
pharris@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6787
Fax: (817) 927-8007
Visit Website

Jesse Helmuth

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 428361
jhelmuth@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 678-8347
Fax: (317) 927-8007
Visit Website

Scott Holmberg

Vice President of Lending
NMLS# #206764
sholmberg@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6526
Visit Website

Jacob Hutt

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 843473
jhutt@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6782
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Amanda Jessup

Senior Underwriter Manager
ajessup@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Marty Johnson

marty@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Doug Johnson

Colorado Market Director
djohnson@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Bryce Kemp

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1042663
bkemp@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6531
Fax: (317) 850-1386
Visit Website

Suzette Kinslow

Closing/Post Closing Manager
skinslow@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Get Assigned To A Loan Officer

info@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 815-6060
Visit Website

Dylan Meyers

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1515020
dmeyers@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 678-8503
Visit Website

Nick Nahrwold

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1174231
nnahrwold@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6784
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Bobby Nichols

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 20797
bnichols@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6536
Fax: (888) 630-6301
Visit Website

Damon Nix

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1133864
dnix@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Jackson Parker

Submission Desk
jparker@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Klancy Peterson

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1555634
kpeterson@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6520
Fax: (317) 316-0601
Visit Website

David Porter

Vice President of Administration
dporter@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 774-5209
Fax: (317) 588-3612
Visit Website

Mike Robison

Construction Draw Administrator
mrobison@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Patricia Shull

Processing
pshull@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Tim Thomas

North Carolina Market Director
tthomas@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Jennifer Tomkins

Human Resources
jtomkins@1stsl.com
Visit Website

John Van Winkle

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1207813
jvanwinkle@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Justin Wedmore

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1390798
jwedmore@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7008
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Tish Whitehead

Processing
twhitehead@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Jeff Wilson

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1289262
jwilson@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 678-8349
Fax: (317) 316-0601
Visit Website

Michaela Woods

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1367169
mwoods@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 565-1054
Visit Website

Mike Sallee

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 138038
msallee@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 902-6251
Visit Website

Dawn Phillips

Loan Assistant
dawn@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 565-4410
Visit Website

Aryn Bobst

Processor
abobst@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 815-6060
Visit Website

Beth Drury

Closing/Post Closing
bdrury@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7053
Visit Website

Lisa Harbaugh

Executive Assistant
lharbaugh@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7048
Visit Website

Kelly Martin

Processing
kmartin@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 565-2892
Fax: (317) 252-0373
Visit Website