Staff

Kurt Menner - Chairman
Phone: (317) 815-6060
kmenner@msn.com
Marty Johnson - Co-Founder
Phone: (317) 565-9821
marty@1stsl.com
Michael Johnson - Founder/Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 694-7677
mj@1stsl.com
Vic Vance - Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (317) 759-5624
vvance@1stsl.com
Sheri Wedmore - President
Phone: (317) 827-6522
swedmore@1stsl.com
Joe Willing - Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (317) 815-6060
joe@1stsl.com
Ryan Clements - Chief Lending Officer
Phone: (317) 827-6539
rclements@1stsl.com
David Porter - Vice President of Administration
Phone: (317) 774-5209
dporter@1stsl.com
Scott Holmberg - Vice President of Lending
Phone: (317) 827-6526
sholmberg@1stsl.com
Clint Nelson - Ohio Market Director
Phone: (317) 827-6537
cnelson@1stsl.com
Doug Johnson - Colorado Market Director
Phone: (317) 509-0429
djohnson@1stsl.com
Jeremy Brock - South Carolina Market Director
Phone: (803) 574-1087
jbrock@1stsl.com
John Culbertson - Indiana Market Director
Phone: (317) 827-6548
jculbertson@1stsl.com
Josh Adams- Regional Market Director- Southeast
Phone: (812) 593-4482
jadams@1stsl.com
Matt Bridgman - Regional Market Director - Midwest
Phone: (615) 933-9870
mbridgman@1stsl.com
Megan Atwell - Georgia Market Director
Phone: (317) 827-6533
matwell@1stsl.com
Phillip Fries - Tennessee Market Director
Phone: (317) 827-6530
pfries@1stsl.com
Robin Fox - Florida Market Director
Phone: (317) 8276523
rfox@1stsl.com
Woody Clouse - Director of New Home Ownership
Phone: (317) 827-6519
wclouse@1stsl.com
Christopher Eberhardt - Loan Director
Phone: (317) 759-5637
ceberhardt@1stsl.com
Luke Wilson - Loan Director
Phone: (317) 900-7051
lwilson@1stsl.com
Tammy Holmberg - Mortgage Loan Director
Phone: (317) 827-6794
Tholmberg@1stsl.com
Aleks Gifford - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (888) 630-6301
Agifford@1stsl.com
Aaron Morgan - Mortgage Loan Assistant
Phone: (855) 912-3548
amorgan@1stsl.com
Andy Delp - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 827-6791
adelp@1stsl.com
Berry Patton - Mortgage Loan Assistant
Phone: (317) 827-6795
bpatton@1stsl.com
Bobby Nichols - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 827-6536
bnichols@1stsl.com
Dawn Phillips - Loan Assistant
Phone: (317) 565-4410
dawn@1stsl.com
Deb Compton - Loan Administrator
Phone: (317) 827-6524
dcompton@1stsl.com
Dylan Meyers - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 678-8503
dmeyers@1stsl.com
Evan Shortridge - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 827-6785
Eshortridge@1stsl.com
Gary McCoy - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 900-7007
gmccoy@1stsl.com
Emerson Cruz - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 827-6527
Ecruz@1stsl.com
Harriette Williams - Loan Assistant
Phone: (317) 759-5639
hwilliams@1stsignaturelending.com
Harry Murphy - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (219) 218-6051
hmurphy@1stsl.com
Jackson Parker - Loan Administrator
Phone: (317) 900-7043
jparker@1stsl.com
Jacob Hutt - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 827-6782
jhutt@1stsl.com
Jeff Wilson - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 678-8349
jwilson@1stsl.com
Jesse Helmuth - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 678-8347
jhelmuth@1stsl.com
John Van Winkle - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 827-6541
jvanwinkle@1stsl.com
Justin Wedmore - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 900-7008
jwedmore@1stsl.com
Matt Moore - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 827-6525
mmoore@1stsl.com
Michaela Woods - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 565-1054
mwoods@1stsl.com
Mike Sallee - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 902-6251
msallee@1stsl.com
Nick Nahrwold - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 827-6784
nnahrwold@1stsl.com
Phil Stanley Jr. - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 900-7005
phil@1stsl.com
Russell Wormuth - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (765) 469-2330
rwormuth@1stsl.com
Ryan Brougham - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 827-6796
Rbrougham@1stsl.com
Scott Jahns - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 827-6787
Sjahns@1stsl.com
Scott C. Moore - Mortgage Loan Originator
Phone: (317) 565-1423
smoore@1stsl.com
Sean Beeler - Compliance/ QC / Licensing Officer
Phone: (317) 815-6060
sbeeler@1stsl.com
Cory Sitton - Secondary Manager
Phone: (317) 900-7047
cory@1stsl.com
Jeremy Wilson - Secondary Specialist
Phone: (317) 827-6532
jrwilson@1stsl.com
Amanda Jessup - Underwriting Manager
Phone: (317) 900-7041
ajessup@1stsl.com
James Burkeen - Underwriter
Phone: (317) 827-6534
jburkeen@1stsl.com
James Myers - Processor
Phone: (317) 900-7042
jmyers@1stsl.com
Eileen Camp - Closing / Post Closing
Phone: (317) 900-7049
ecamp@1stsl.com
Robin Meaney - Junior Underwriter
Phone: (317) 678-8343
rmeaney@1stsl.com
Suzette Kinslow - Closing Manager
Phone: (317) 759-5630
skinslow@1stsl.com
Saxon Hubble - Closer
Phone: (317) 827-6544
shubble@1stsl.com
Daniel Enriquez - Draw Administration Processor
Phone: (317) 827-6542
denriquez@1stsl.com
David Areyzaga - Lock Specialist
Phone: (317) 565-1213
DAreyzaga@1stsl.com
Jennifer Tomkins - Human Resources Manager
Phone: (317) 678-8341
jtomkins@1stsl.com
Kelly Martin - Corporate Trainer
Phone: (317) 565-2892
kmartin@1stsl.com
Lisa Harbaugh - Executive Assistant / IT
Phone: (317) 900-7048
lharbaugh@1stsl.com
Lisa McKnight - Director of Realtor Relationship Development
lmcknight@1stsl.com
Mike Robison - Construction Draw Administrator
Phone: (317) 678-8500
mrobison@1stsl.com
Patricia Shull - Processing Team Lead
Phone: (317) 827-6789
pshull@1stsl.com
Sandra Chambers - Accounting
Phone: (317) 900-7040
schambers@1stsl.com
Sherry Boatwright - Processor
Phone: (317) 764-2000
sboatwright@1stsl.com
Tracy Barb - Processor
Phone: (317) 678-8350
Tbarb@1stsl.com