Staff Roster


Michael Johnson

Founder/Mortgage Originator
NMLS# 132933
mj@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 694-7677
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Sheri Wedmore

President
NMLS# 129353
swedmore@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6522
Fax: (317) 588-3755
Visit Website

Vic Vance

Chief Executive Officer
NMLS# 136253
vicvance@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 759-5624
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Joe Willing

SVP. Chief Operating Officer
NMLS# 1264223
joe@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 815-6060
Fax: (317) 735-9786
Visit Website

Ryan Clements

SVP. Chief Lending Officer
NMLS# 175925
rclements@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6539
Visit Website

Scott Holmberg

Vice President of Lending
NMLS# #206764
sholmberg@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6526
Visit Website

Josh Adams

SE Regional Market Director
NMLS# 389326
jadams@1stsl.com
Phone: (812) 593-4482
Visit Website

Tammy Holmberg

Mortgage Loan Director
NMLS# 60683
Tholmberg@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6794
Fax: (317) 316-0601
Visit Website

Luke Wilson

Mortgage Loan Director
NMLS# 826310
lwilson@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7051
Fax: (317) 588-3744
Visit Website

Christopher Eberhardt

Mortgage Loan Director
NMLS# 141454
ceberhardt@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 759-5637
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Ryan Brougham

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1415595
Rbrougham@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6796
Visit Website

Abigail Chester

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1247652
achester@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6543
Visit Website

Emerson Cruz

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1436874
Ecruz@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6785
Visit Website

Andy Delp

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 352564
adelp@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6791
Visit Website

Aleks Gifford

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1157855
Agifford@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 678-8351
Fax: (888) 630-6301
Visit Website

Jesse Helmuth

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 428361
jhelmuth@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 678-8347
Fax: (317) 927-8007
Visit Website

Jacob Hutt

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 843473
jhutt@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6782
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Scott Jahns

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 439378
Sjahns@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6787
Visit Website

Austin Lusk

Mortgage Loan Originator
alusk@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6516
Fax: (317) 316-0601
Visit Website

Gary McCoy

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 445906
gmccoy@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7007
Fax: (317) 316-0601
Visit Website

Dylan Meyers

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1515020
dmeyers@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 678-8503
Visit Website

Scott C. Moore

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 146628
smoore@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 565-1423
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Matt Moore

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1184239
mmoore@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6525
Visit Website

Harry Murphy

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 156270
hmurphy@1stsl.com
Phone: (219) 218-6051
Visit Website

Nick Nahrwold

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1174231
nnahrwold@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6784
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Bobby Nichols

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 20797
bnichols@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6536
Fax: (888) 630-6301
Visit Website

Mike Sallee

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 138038
msallee@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 902-6251
Visit Website

Evan Shortridge

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1372913
Eshortridge@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6785
Visit Website

Phil Stanley Jr.

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1274120
phil@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7005
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

John Van Winkle

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1207813
jvanwinkle@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 827-6541
Visit Website

Justin Wedmore

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1390798
jwedmore@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7008
Fax: (317) 815-6040
Visit Website

Jeff Wilson

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1289262
jwilson@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 678-8349
Fax: (317) 316-0601
Visit Website

Michaela Woods

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1367169
mwoods@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 565-1054
Visit Website

Russell Wormuth

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 135616
rwormuth@1stsl.com
Phone: (765) 469-2330
Visit Website

Cory Sitton

Lock Desk/Secondary Manager
NMLS# 799301
cory@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 900-7047
Fax: (317) 588-3755
Visit Website

Kyle Berner

NMLS# 137046
kberner@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Nick Hallam

NMLS# 1382250
nhallam@1stsl.com
Visit Website

Get Assigned To A Loan Officer

info@1stsl.com
Phone: (317) 815-6060
Visit Website